top of page
Board Members

The Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is comprised of a group of very dedicated people from throughout the Tri-state area who have the ultimate responsibility to ensure the proper operations of St. Michael’s. The Home has been blessed to have these individuals from various backgrounds (clergy, lawyers, finance, health care professionals, etc.), who have contributed immeasurably to the progress of the facility. They bring a wide variety of talents and expertise and truly see their role not as an honor but rather as one of awesome responsibility and obligation to promote this unique ministry of the Archdiocese.

His Eminence Archbishop Elpidophoros


Honorary Chairman


Haeda Mihaltses



Peter Lambros

Vice President


Warren Herz


Eleni Constandinides


Spiro Dongaris

Nikitas Drakotos

Efthalia Katos

Manny P. Kratsios

Savas Konstatinides

Fr. John Lardas

Dr. James Lolis

Antonia Makkos

Dean Mihaltses

Fr. Peter Orfanakos

Very Rev. Fr. Chrysostom Panos

Maria Skiadas

Nicholas Tjartjalis

Stamatiki Valiotis

bottom of page