CONTACT US

ST. MICHAEL'S HOME
3 Lehman Terrace
Yonkers, NY 10705
stmichaelshome@msn.com
Tel: 914-476-3374
Fax: 914-476-1744

CONTACT US

Bishop Andonios of Phasiane
Director
Director@stmichaelshome.org

Haeda Mihaltses
Board President
President@stmichaelshome.org

Athena Delikanakis
Administrator
Administrator@stmichaelshome.org

Anna Kakomanolis
Assistant Administrator
AssistAdministrator@stmichaelshome.org

Susan Vrouvakis
Adminstrative Assistant
AdminAssistant@stmichaelshome.org

Stiven Juncaj
Director of Operations
Operations@stmichaelshome.org

Alexa Cecchini
Development Officer
Development@stmichaelshome.orgĀ 

Monique Prinos
Case Manager
CaseManager@stmichaelshome.org

Sveltana Uts
Activites Coordinator
Recreation@stmichaelshome.org